poplash.blogg.se

Fukigen na mononokean tsuzuki father manga
Fukigen na mononokean tsuzuki father manga









I just ignored them even if I at times felt a bit fed-up with the stupidity going on, after all, this wasn't meant to be a serious work so one can expect fallacies such as this. Seriously, It's nice for light reading, but if you start to think, you notice so many flaws in the logic of this plot. The peak of the drama would be one demon who threatens the mc and hates humans, but even then he wouldn't be killed and it's all just an empty farce, at least that's the way it feels. We have a lot of demons and for some reason, nothing truly bad ever happens. I actually liked it fairly much, but it wasn't to the point where I couldn't stop reading or felt that it was truly awesome. Just as my subject stated, this is just an easy-going light-hearted story with some light comedy and interesting parts.

fukigen na mononokean tsuzuki father manga

It's been wonderfull to go through this journey with you all. P.S.: YES, I DID think it may have some BL in it at the beginning but I actually find it so amazing that there's no explicit hint at any romantic relationship between the characters!!! I love them all and I hope they all live life happily (despite not being real lol) It is my little treasure because no one else from my group fancied it so I was the only one to have come this far. This manga has come to an end and I will be gratefull for it every second of my life. Maybe they were explained but I chose to ignore them? There are also many characters I would have loved to see more of.īut just as life, everything is finite. It was so nice having a story with two boys with whom I fell so in love <3 So many characters were introduced and there were so many things that I wanted to know about them.Īctually, there are still way too many things I'd like explained. When the anime came out and there was only one chapter I was so excited that I immediately looked for the manga. I've followed this manga for so many years.











Fukigen na mononokean tsuzuki father manga